Braxton is One!

I love his sweet smile!
I love his sweet smile!
This one just pulls me into his eyes! I love his eyes!
This one just pulls me into his eyes! I love his eyes!
Got to love a little chalkboard action!
Got to love a little chalkboard action!

Lots of babies turning one this month! Braxton’s daddy is a good friend of my husbands, since high school days. It has been fun to watch their family grow. I was so excited when Kortnie called me to schedule a session for his one year!

Leave a Reply

