double the fun!

These two sweet girls have been on my schedule for months! I’m thinking like 6 months! Identical twin girls, I loved watching them interact with each other and see what makes each one smile. My biggest fear was when editing that I would keep images of both girls and not end up with all images of one of them. I would look at the image and say, yes this is a different girl then the last picture….but then I would look again and not be so sure. I can’t even begin to understand how mom and dad do it! 🙂

Oneal twins (4) bw Oneal twins (14) Oneal twins (22) Oneal twins (24) Oneal twins (31)

Leave a Reply

