Sweet Love

I LOVE weddings and engagement sessions….but my absolute favorite is the young couples….which now- a-days is pretty much anyone younger than me…maybe it’s because they are always so kiddy and full of life….maybe it’s because they remind me of myself engaged at the age of 18…..either way I get a warm fuzzy feeling working with the young couples preparing for their special day!

Congratulations Nadalie and Nathaniel on your engagement
and up coming wedding!!! JurgensJrugens (11) Jrugens (10) Jrugens (9) Jrugens (8) Jrugens (7) Jrugens (6)

Engagement pictures

Leave a Reply

